Arnika Eck
1. Vorsitzende, Projektteam Wohn-Pflege-Gemeinschaft
Tel.: 07273 / 3732
Mail: arnika.eck@buergerverein-neuburg.de

Gerlinde Martus
2. Vorsitzende, Projektteam Wohn-Pflege-Gemeinschaft
Tel.: 07273 / 4860
Mail: gerlinde.martus@buergerverein-neuburg.de

Ingo Hammann
Kassenwart
Tel.: 07273 / 935122
Mail: ingo.hammann@buergerverein-neuburg.de

Nora Newill
Schriftführerin
Tel.: 07273 / 2808
Mail: nora.newill@buergerverein-neuburg.de

Ralf Weber
Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 07273 / 2057
Mail: ralf.weber@buergerverein-neuburg.de

Jürgen Fritzsche
Beisitzer, Projektteam Wohn-Pflege-Gemeinschaft
Tel.: 07273 / 935122
Mail: juergen.fritzsche@buergerverein-neuburg.de

Viktor Volk
Beisitzer, Projektteam Wohn-Pflege-Gemeinschaft
Tel.: 07273 / 3695
Mail: viktor.volk@buergerverein-neuburg.de

Gerti Bruder-Koch
Beisitzerin
Tel.: 0176 / 31069475
Mail: gerti.bruder-koch@buergerverein-neuburg.de

Elvira Ertel
Besitzerin
Tel.: 07273 / 1688
Mail: elvira.ertel@buergerverein-neuburg.de

Nicole Zor
Beisitzerin
Tel.: 07273 / 800891
Mail: nicole.zor@buergerverein-neuburg.de